View Mobile Site

FCN Staff Directory

PUBLISHER

Kelly Whitmire

Kelly Whitmire
Staff Writer
kwhitmire@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8974

Jim Dean

Jim Dean
Online Editor
jdean@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8978

Jennifer Lyness

Jennifer Lyness
Advertising Representative
jlyness@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8962

Tracie Pike

Tracie Pike
Paginator/Copy Editor
tpike@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8973

Kevin Atwill

Kevin Atwill
Editor
katwill@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8970

Vince Johnson

Vince Johnson
Publisher
vjohnson@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8945

Ryan Garmon

Ryan Garmon
Advertising Director
rgarmon@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8960

Main (770) 887-3126

Connor Kelly

Connor Kelly
Advertising Representative
ckelly@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8964

Sebrena Powell McKee

Sebrena Powell McKee
Office Manager
spowell@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8989

Brian Paglia

Brian Paglia
Sports Editor
bpaglia@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8982

Lisa Salinas

Lisa Salinas
Circulation Director
lsalinas@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8951

Kayla Robins

Kayla Robins
Staff Writer
krobins@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8971

Heather Griffin

Heather Griffin
Classified Advertising Clerek
classifieds@forsythnews.com
(770-205-8947

Josh Sutton

Josh Sutton
Director of Video Production
jsutton@forsythnews.com

Micah Green

Micah Green
Director of Creative Imagery
mgreen@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8980

Cheri Boghos

Cheri Boghos
Advertising Account Executive
cboghos@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8963

Foster Lander

Foster Lander
Sports Reporter
flander@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8981

Jennifer Pointer

Jennifer Pointer
Multimedia Marketing Specialist/Studio Forsyth Host
jpointer@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8959

NEWS

DIGITAL MEDIA

ADVERTISING

FRONT OFFICE

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES



Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 Forsyth News, Cumming, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...