View Mobile Site

Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Kevin Atwill

Kevin Atwill
Editor
katwill@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8970

Crystal  Ledford

Crystal Ledford
Business Reporter
cledford@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8971

Jim Dean

Jim Dean
Online Editor
jdean@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8978

Newsroom Staff

Advertising Staff

Ryan Garmon

Ryan Garmon
Advertising Director
rgarmon@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8960

Jennifer Lyness

Jennifer Lyness
Advertising Representative
jlyness@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8962

Tracie Pike

Tracie Pike
Paginator/Copy Editor
tpike@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8973

Kevin Atwill

Kevin Atwill
Editor
katwill@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8970

Vince Johnson

Vince Johnson
Publisher
vjohnson@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8945

Ryan Garmon

Ryan Garmon
Advertising Director
rgarmon@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8960

Main (770) 887-3126

Connor Kelly

Connor Kelly
Advertising Representative
ckelly@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8964

Lou Ann Brownlee

Lou Ann Brownlee
Advertising Representative
LBrownlee@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8965

Sebrena Powell McKee

Sebrena Powell McKee
Office Manager
spowell@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8989

Brian Paglia

Brian Paglia
Sports Editor
bpaglia@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8982

Lisa Salinas

Lisa Salinas
Circulation Director
lsalinas@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8951

Jeff Bucchino

Jeff Bucchino
Creative Services
jbucchino@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8987

Josh Bugosh

Josh Bugosh
Creative Services
jbugosh@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8986

Heather Griffin

Heather Griffin
Classified Advertising Clerek
classifieds@forsythnews.com
(770-205-8947

Office Staff

Creative Staff

Lori Drennen

Lori Drennen
Legal Clerk
legals@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8949

Josh Sutton

Josh Sutton
Director of Video Production
jsutton@forsythnews.com

Micah Green

Micah Green
Director of Creative Imagery
mgreen@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8980

Cheri Boghos

Cheri Boghos
Advertising Account Executive
cboghos@forsythnews.com
(770) 205-8963



Contents of this site are © Copyright 2014 Forsyth News, Cumming, GA. All rights reserved. Privacy policy and Terms of service

Powered by
Morris Technology
Please wait ...