By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
Lambert's Haugen leads All-Region 6-AAAAAA soccer teams
Placeholder Image
Forsyth County News
Lambert’s Emily Haugen was named Region 6-AAAAAA girls soccer player of the year by the region’s coaches Friday.