By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
2014 All-Forsyth County Soccer Teams
Placeholder Image
Forsyth County News

The 2014 All-Forsyth County Girls' and Boys' Soccer Teams, as voted on by the county's coaches:


Player of the year: Rachel Shah, South Forsyth, F, Sr.

Coach of the year: Tom Braun, South Forsyth


Casey Baker Lambert D Sr.

Landen Bowman West Forsyth F Jr.

Alexis Carter West Forsyth GK Jr.

Lochlain Corliss North Forsyth MF Jr.

Olivia Dumphy North Forsyth F So.

Hannah Goudy South Forsyth GK Jr.

Maggie Hanusek Lambert MF So.

Sara Heard North Forsyth D Sr.

Kat Matthews Lambert D Jr.

Blakely McDonald South Forsyth F Sr.

Abby Meert Forsyth Central MF Sr.

Carsen Parker West Forsyth D Fr.

Brooke Pirkle West Forsyth MF Fr.

Tiffany Raygor North Forsyth F Jr.

Rachel Shah South Forsyth F Sr.

Girls’ Soccer All-Scholar Team: Casey Baker, Lambert; Lochlain Corliss, North Forsyth; Alyssa Robertson, West Forsyth; Rachel Shah, South Forsyth; Ali Valero, Forsyth Central.


Player of the year: Cooper Coughlin, Lambert, MF, Sr.

Coach of the year: Chris Wilson, Lambert


Marcus Bray West Forsyth F Sr.

Grant Butschek Forsyth Central F Sr.

Cooper Coughlin Lambert MF Sr.

Mitch Fandos Lambert F Sr.

Brandon Herbert North Forsyth F Sr.

Ryan Herbert North Forsyth MF Sr.

Sean Langley Lambert D Sr.

Cameron Macer West Forsyth MF Jr.

Jake Nelson Lambert GK Sr.

John Newman West Forsyth F Sr.

Ryan Peppenhorst South Forsyth D Jr.

Daniel Rech South Forsyth MF Sr.

Juan Sanchez South Forsyth D Sr.

Logan Willis Lambert D Sr.

Drew Witalis South Forsyth D Jr.

Boys’ Soccer All-Scholar Team: Grant Butschek, Forsyth Central; Andrew Gomez, North Forsyth; Jonathan Heyman, South Forsyth; Sean Langley, Lambert; John Newman, West Forsyth.