By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
Sawnee EMC program tops $1M with recent scholarship awards
Thirteen of the 20 scholarships were given to students in Forsyth County
The Sawnee Electric Membership Foundation recently awarded 20 local high school seniors with a $5,000 scholarship in support of its mission to support education in the areas served by Sawnee EMC.