By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
Four appointed to public facilities authority
Placeholder Image
Forsyth County News
Forsyth County commissioners on Tuesday appointed four of five members to the public facilities authority, which will have its first meeting once the final person is named.