By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
Forsyth County Teacher of the Year semifinalists named
After naming the top teacher in each Forsyth County school earlier this year, the district has narrowed the field to 18 semifinalists for the 2016-17 Teacher of the Year.