By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
Forsyth schools name year's top teachers
Any teacher has the potential to make a lasting impact on a student, and one teacher in each Forsyth County school who has proven that task was recently recognized in the first step toward a national spotlight.