By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
Forsyth County school system announces top teachers
FORSYTH COUNTY --Any teacher can create a positive mark on his or her students any school day, but the time of the year has begun to start celebrating those exceptional teachers who go above and beyond what is required of them in and out of the classroom.