By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
Boff's BOC legacy: spearheaded Buford Highway Overlay, Haw Creek Park project
Commissioners-Tam-and-Boff-are-recognized-by-fellow-commissioners-12.15 WEB
The Forsyth County Board of Commissioners, from left to right: Chairman Pete Amos (District 1), Jim Boff (District 5), Brian Tam (District 2), Cindy Jones Mills (District 4) and Todd Levent (District 3). - photo by For the Forsyth County News
EAST FORSYTH -- The year’s final regular meeting of the Forsyth County commission was also the last for an outgoing commissioner.