By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
Letter to the editor
Support for mock trial was much appreciated
Placeholder Image
Forsyth County News
We would like to thank the Honorable Russell McClelland, sponsoring judge for the first Cumming (Region 17) Regional Mock Trial Competition, and other members of the planning committee, including regional co-coordinators Clay White and Nathan Gaffney, James Wilson, Dawn Childress, Erin O’Mara, the Young Lawyers Division of the State Bar of Georgia, and members of the Cumming-Forsyth Bar Association for bringing a regional Mock Trial Competition to Forsyth County.