By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
Soccer: Denmark's McLaughlin, Central's Oliveira draw top Region 6-7A honors
Denmark's Hannah McLaughlin, left, and Forsyth Central's Lucas Oliveira were each named Region 6-7A Player of the Year.
Here's a look at the all-Region 6-7A soccer teams, which are voted on and determined by region coaches.