By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
Softball: Preview of second-round state playoff matchups
East Forsyth junior Emily Hutcheson steps into the batter's box during the Broncos' first-round victory over Cedar Grove. - photo by David Roberts
Here's a look at second-round playoff softball action around Forsyth County.