By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great local journalism.
Template Graphic StoryPhoto
Player of the Year

Patrick Deans, Lambert, Sr.

All-American and four-year player for the Longhorns will play for Johns Hopkins, one of the top college lacrosse programs in the country.

A Chris Smith, North Forsyth, Sr.

A JD Marston, Lambert, Sr. 

A Brendan Connolly, South Forsyth, Sr.

A Landon Day, West Forsyth, Jr. 

A Michael McKenzie, Denmark, Sr.

M Aidan Duca, Lambert, Sr. 

M Will Mangold, Lambert Jr. 

M Zachary Layne, South Forsyth, Jr.

M Jaiden Prosser, North Forsyth, Sr.

D Brody Beauchamp, Lambert, Sr. 

D Anthony Mazur, West Forsyth, Sr.

D Drew Kane, Lambert, Sr. 

D Jackson Rosebush, North Forsyth, Sr.

LSM Tate Snidow, West Forsyth

G Sean Snarey, South Forsyth, Sr. 

FOGO Nick Hyden, Forsyth Central, Sr.

Second team

A Chris Hutnick, West Forsyth, So. 

A Drew Kotanian, Lambert, Jr. 

M Ryan Bitterman, Denmark, So.

M Tiernan Peppe, West Forsyth, Jr. 

M Oscar Delp, West Forsyth, So.

M Dalton Tjong, West Forsyth, Jr.

M Tanner Overbay, Lambert, Jr.

D Danny Shapiro, Denmark, Jr.

D Conor Azar, Forsyth Central, Sr.

D Ben Applegate, Lambert, Sr.

D Will Spiro, Lambert, Sr.

LSM Nolan McGinley, South Forsyth, Sr. 

G Nate Gaudio, North Forsyth, Sr.

FOGO Aaron Jubard, Lambert, Sr.